Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Soni Lynn

Soni Lynn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soni Lynn
"I have been with Becky Meierhofer for 30 years and I always get excellent customer service when I call. Staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Barthel

Mark Barthel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Barthel
"Whitney answered my hypothetical, liability related questions I had regarding homeowner’s and umbrella policies I have. Put me at ease in the event they could occur. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christine Willers

Christine Willers

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Willers
"Whitney was very helpful with creating my renters insurance that I will be needing. She has been proactive to get this done prior to me moving."
Profile photo of Maria Zwolski

Maria Zwolski

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zwolski
"Whitney was amazing and walked me through everything to get me cheaper car insurance!! 🚗"
Profile photo of Kevin Hadler

Kevin Hadler

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hadler
"My time with you today was great all was taken care of quickly thank you."
Profile photo of Adam Andrus

Adam Andrus

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Andrus
"Very helpful group"
Profile photo of Tibli Dickson (Falcon)

Tibli Dickson (Falcon)

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tibli Dickson (Falcon)
"Becky’s team is Great! Quality service every time!"
Profile photo of Deb BA

Deb BA

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb BA
"I had questions about rental car insurance while traveling. All my questions were answered. Money saving for sure if I don’t need the rental car insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Miah Daniels

Miah Daniels

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miah Daniels
"Whitney was very patient and helpful! We got everything done in one phone call. Thank you for your kindness and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Michael Van Geest

Michael Van Geest

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Van Geest
"Fast response."
Profile photo of Kathy Petersen

Kathy Petersen

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Petersen
"The team is always willing to help and take care of you!"
Profile photo of Nels Olsen

Nels Olsen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nels Olsen
"Very fast and professional as always!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Scherber

Dennis Scherber

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Scherber
"Whitney was very helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Cathleen Paxson

Cathleen Paxson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Paxson
"Whitney was extremely helpful and I really appreciated all her help!😃"
Profile photo of Todd Kitchenmaster

Todd Kitchenmaster

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kitchenmaster
"I've been a customer for 40 years with Becky meierhofer office"
Profile photo of Lori Jacobsen

Lori Jacobsen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Jacobsen
"Courteous, professional service answering questions and handling changes to my account in a timely manner. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kerry Schneider

Kerry Schneider

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Schneider
"A rock hit my windshield. I called Becky’s office to let them know what had happened. 11 minutes later a member of Becky’s team texted me to let me know a claim had been filed, and I would be receiving a call from the glass repair company I had requested…. I received the call from the repair company 4 minutes after that text… Outstanding A+++ Service!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bell

Kathy Bell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bell
"Whitney returned my call right away and took care of my question immediately and professionally. Very nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Olsen

Melissa Olsen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Olsen
"Whitney is personable and amazing! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike & Jitt Benton

Mike & Jitt Benton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Jitt Benton
"One of the best agencies we have worked with! We have been with Becky for many years and the service she has provided us is phenomenal. All her office staff are friendly, extremely helpful, and knows us personally. We have enjoyed the local family friendly experience! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Deb Voigt

Deb Voigt

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Voigt
"Whitney has been very helpful in getting us the documentation, information and updating us on issues. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kathie Thompson

Kathie Thompson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Thompson
"Whitney did an excellent job in making recommendations and following up on insuring my Mercedes for test drives. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Carole Arndt

Carole Arndt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Arndt
"I left a message last evening—Whitney returned my call first thing in the morning. Got everything squared away! Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Busa

Joe Busa

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Busa
"Excellent as always…. Customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Dick Bassett

Dick Bassett

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Bassett
"Your service was prompt and excellent as always."